We are now accepting applications to join the Bare Bones Dance Theater Executive Board for the 2018-2019 academic year! Complete the online application by Friday, May 25th at 11:59pm

2017-2018 Bare Bones Dance Theater Executive Board

Annika Alejo and Olivia Stroud, Co-Artistic/Executive Directors

Jacob Boarnet

Ashley Bolden

Carrie Cox

Jenna Fleming

Molly Gray

Lauren Gresens

Ember Hopkins

Jessica Leyva

Samantha Lin

Samantha Scheller

Katherine Wong



Bare Bones Dance Theater is run by an Executive Boardcomprised of 13 UCI undergraduate students with the mentorship of faculty advisor, Diane Diefenderfer.

Applications are open to all majors, and are available on our bulletin board by DS 128 every spring quarter.